Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2021-2022 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/21 BOE Approved 12/19/19) 

For information about the 威尼斯 block schedule, bell times, and special schedules throughout the year, please visit the Schedules page.

For a full calendar of upcoming sporting events, please see the Greenwich High School Athletics website.

For an up-to-date list of club meeting days and locations, please visit Student Activities.


2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Board of Education Budget Meeting
Cos Cob School
Board of Education Budget Meeting
Central Middle School (with Virtual Option)
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts On Stage Musical
Black Box Theater
Thu, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts On Stage Musical
Black Box Theater
Subscribe to Alerts On Stage Musical
Black Box Theater
Fri, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts On Stage Musical
Black Box Theater
Subscribe to Alerts On Stage Musical
Black Box Theater
Sat, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts On Stage Musical
Black Box Theater
Subscribe to Alerts On Stage Musical
Black Box Theater

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • 威尼斯 Calendar
    • 威尼斯 Calendar